Contact

Please use the details below to contact any of the officers of the Society by email.

Geoffrey Bridge
Chairman
chair@bdrs.org.uk

Alison Wathey
Advertising Manager
advertising@bdrs.org.uk

Stephen Fuller
Treasurer
treasurer@bdrs.org.uk

Donal Flynn
Membership Secretary
membership@bdrs.org.uk

Paul Hubbard
Secretary
secretary@bdrs.org.uk

Clive Fairbairn
Editor – Double Reed News
drn@bdrs.org.uk

Louisa Denby
Webmaster & Social Media Manager
website@bdrs.org.uk

Hannah Blumsohn
Committee member
hannah@bdrs.org.uk

Esther Williams
Committee member
esther@bdrs.org.uk